Skip To Content

Best Auto Repair, Brandon

2015 Town Center Blvd Brandon, FL 33511

813-684-1553
Opening Hours
  • Mon 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Tue 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Wed 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Thu 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Fri 8:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Sat Closed
  • Sun Closed
CONTACT US

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Leasure Automotive:

02/17/2020

Great shop, fast service



reviewiconKnowledgeable Mechanics
10/02/2019

Excellent attention and professionals. Very fast attention and solution of the problem.


reviewiconBest Local Auto Shop
11/17/2020

I cannot say enough good things about Leasure! Bill and Dennis have taken care of my cars for many, many years now. Never before have I known such superb, competent and professional mechanics! It is so easy to recommend them to everyone. They are truly good guys, who are fair, kind, honest and just plain amazing!


reviewiconTrustworthy Auto Shop
12/17/2019

Best. Honest. Dennis & Bill really know what they are doing. I have been taking our cars here since 2005.


reviewiconFast and Courteous
01/10/2020

Always excellent customer service. Friendly staff. Get you in and out. I love shops like these


reviewiconLong Time Favorite
01/28/2020

They have been taking care of my family since I moved here and they will not lead you wrong


reviewiconBetter Than A Dealership
02/11/2020

You can feel people here want to fix your car, and want to fix it in most reliable way. This place feels like family indeed, like your grandpa is trying to fix your car. I will come back here again if my car need something, rather than dealership.


reviewiconFast Service and Fair Pricing
02/10/2020

Repair was quick! And the price was good. I will definitely be using again when necessary.


reviewiconHonest Auto Shop
01/27/2020

Known this place & its mechanics for many many years. They're honest , professional and get the work done right the first time. If you leave and don't feel 100% satisfied just contact them so they can address your concerns in a manner you'll appreciate.


reviewiconHonest and Dependable
01/16/2020

Yvonne is always so helpful, as well as the service men. Bill is always so informative and surreal when it come to repairs. This place makes you feel like family.


  • ASE (Automotive Service Excellence)
  • IDENTIFIX
  • TECH-NET
  • ASE Master Technician
  • ALL-DATA
  • RepairPal
  • Car Care Aware

Testimonials

, 02/17/2020
Great shop, fast service
view all reviews
TAP TO CALL NOW 813-684-1553 X